Loading, please wait ...

News Analytics

RRPS Hall of Honor inductees.
From left, the four new inductees: Reinaldo Garcia, John Smith, Tony Otero and Theresa Saiz. (Herron photo) ALBUQUERQUE – Deprived by the pandemic of their official ceremony, the four newest members of the Rio Rancho Public Schools Hall of Honor got their time in the sun June 7 at the Enchanted Falls Event Center in northwest Albuquerque.

The Angle

Subject Matter

  • Government and social 100.00%
    • Education, schools and universities 100.00%

Emotional Reaction






Depth Chart

Here we provide depth for the multitude of dimensions lacing this article.

Connect your favorite information below with the lead sentence at the top of the page to build a mental model of the story.