Loading, please wait ...

News Analytics

wh social share.
On July 5, 2022, President Joseph R. Biden, Jr. will award the Medal of Honor to four U.S. Army Soldiers who fought in the Vietnam War: Staff Sergeant Edward N. Kaneshiro (posthumous), Specialist Five Dwight W. Birdwell, Specialist Five Dennis M. Fujii, and retired Major John J. Duffy. Staff Sergeant Edward N. Kaneshiro will receive the Medal of Honor posthumously for ...

The Angle

Subject Matter

  • Politics 66.04%
    • International politics 100.00%
  • Government and social 33.96%
    • Civil unrest, strife or tension 100.00%

Emotional Reaction






Depth Chart

Here we provide depth for the multitude of dimensions lacing this article.

Connect your favorite information below with the lead sentence at the top of the page to build a mental model of the story.